Players Night

500◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2634 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Tuesday, August 16   Players Night
1st ZIGIBOOM +4,000
2nd Lord Death +2,400
3rd wertrew +1,600
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Monday, August 15   Players Night
1st ZIGIBOOM +5,000
2nd Lord_Luzi +3,000
3rd Killcode +2,000
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 10
Sunday, August 14   Players Night
1st ZIGIBOOM +3,250
2nd Sallassa +1,950
3rd Ramu the hacker +1,300
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 3
Saturday, August 13   Players Night
1st Lord_Luzi +3,750
2nd Killcode +2,250
3rd boeconomicadvant +1,500
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 5
Friday, August 12   Players Night
1st Kuwet +4,500
2nd lQ IQ +2,700
3rd wertrew +1,800
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 8
Thursday, August 11   Players Night
1st Kuwet +4,000
2nd lQ IQ +2,400
3rd ZIGIBOOM +1,600
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 6
Wednesday, August 10   Players Night
1st Killcode +5,000
2nd ZIGIBOOM +3,000
3rd wool +2,000
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 10
Tuesday, August 9   Players Night
1st Lord_Luzi +3,750
2nd SOCRATES SLB +2,250
3rd wertrew +1,500
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 5
Monday, August 8   Players Night
1st Amoliane +3,500
2nd Jackstraw KS +2,100
3rd Mat Wonder +1,400
full results...
1 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 4
Sunday, August 7   Players Night
full results...
12:00 AM EDT 500◆ 5,000◆ 0
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary