Players Night

500◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:500◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:1,000,000◆
Max Players:21
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Dec 6, 1:00 AM EST
Finished: 12:00 AM EST
Winners:
1st Go Habs Go +3,750
2nd DIVELIZ +2,250
3rd Aleksa_bre +1,500
full results...

Schedule
 

Wednesday, December 7 @ 1 AM EST  
Thursday, December 8 @ 1 AM EST  
Friday, December 9 @ 1 AM EST  
Saturday, December 10 @ 1 AM EST  
Sunday, December 11 @ 1 AM EST  
Monday, December 12 @ 1 AM EST  
Tuesday, December 13 @ 1 AM EST  
Wednesday, December 14 @ 1 AM EST  
Thursday, December 15 @ 1 AM EST  
Friday, December 16 @ 1 AM EST  
Saturday, December 17 @ 1 AM EST  
Sunday, December 18 @ 1 AM EST  
Monday, December 19 @ 1 AM EST  
Tuesday, December 20 @ 1 AM EST  
Wednesday, December 21 @ 1 AM EST  
Thursday, December 22 @ 1 AM EST  
Friday, December 23 @ 1 AM EST  
Saturday, December 24 @ 1 AM EST  
Sunday, December 25 @ 1 AM EST  
Monday, December 26 @ 1 AM EST  
Tuesday, December 27 @ 1 AM EST  
Wednesday, December 28 @ 1 AM EST  
Thursday, December 29 @ 1 AM EST  
Friday, December 30 @ 1 AM EST  

Comments
 

Lord_Luzi wrote:
Flag Grey
12:48 AM, Saturday August 20, 2022 EDT
first
12:56 AM, Tuesday February 7, 2017 EST
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary