250 Daily

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 3582 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Monday, May 20   250 Daily
1st No Cycling +3,875
2nd andrea92 +2,325
3rd Range Egalitaria +1,550
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 11
Sunday, May 19   250 Daily
1st andrea92 +2,875
2nd azrael66 +1,725
3rd "MC" +1,150
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 3
Saturday, May 18   250 Daily
1st andrea92 +3,000
2nd amazing grace +1,800
3rd Why2late +1,200
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Friday, May 17   250 Daily
1st andrea92 +3,000
2nd bumo +1,800
3rd sajdcsaljlasjhsa +1,200
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Thursday, May 16   250 Daily
1st azrael66 +3,375
2nd Range Egalitaria +2,025
3rd vitaly +1,350
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 7
Wednesday, May 15   250 Daily
1st woz5 +3,000
2nd No Cycling +1,800
3rd ralleyguy +1,200
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Tuesday, May 14   250 Daily
1st bumo +3,125
2nd Captain Ramius +1,875
3rd piers plowman +1,250
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Monday, May 13   250 Daily
1st ralleyguy +3,000
2nd 22 april +1,800
3rd Sharn Newmand +1,200
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Sunday, May 12   250 Daily
1st gtzlat +3,000
2nd Gauntlet15 +1,800
3rd SOCRATES SLB +1,200
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Saturday, May 11   250 Daily
1st heroine +3,125
2nd Im not friendly +1,875
3rd cangelo12 +1,250
full results...
1 PM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary