250 Taeglich Remix

250◆ Buy-In


Completed Tournaments 1 - 10 of 2707 Older › Last »
DateTournamentWinnersStartedFinishedBuy-InBonusPlayers
Friday, August 19   250 Taeglich Remix
1st ahnbohwan +3,000
2nd Lord of the Step +1,800
3rd greeen +1,200
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Thursday, August 18   250 Taeglich Remix
1st Nicker_ +3,250
2nd Nostradamouse +1,950
3rd 22 april +1,300
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Wednesday, August 17   250 Taeglich Remix
1st flughund +3,250
2nd Nostradamouse +1,950
3rd burcin +1,300
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
Tuesday, August 16   250 Taeglich Remix
1st a0098pro +3,625
2nd Nostradamouse +2,175
3rd spman3 +1,450
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 9
Monday, August 15   250 Taeglich Remix
1st wertrew +3,000
2nd flughund +1,800
3rd mat333 +1,200
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 4
Sunday, August 14   250 Taeglich Remix
1st Dr J +3,125
2nd ZIGIBOOM +1,875
3rd GidsterAmsterdam +1,250
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Saturday, August 13   250 Taeglich Remix
1st burcin +3,125
2nd bumo +1,875
3rd dragonfly500 +1,250
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 5
Friday, August 12   250 Taeglich Remix
1st bumo +3,500
2nd Gecekondu +2,100
3rd Bouhaaa +1,400
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 8
Thursday, August 11   250 Taeglich Remix
1st xr4y +2,875
2nd wertrew +1,725
3rd Ramu the hacker +1,150
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 3
Wednesday, August 10   250 Taeglich Remix
1st flughund +3,250
2nd Lord_Luzi +1,950
3rd wertrew +1,300
full results...
7 AM EDT 12:00 AM EDT 250◆ 5,000◆ 6
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary