Level 42
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 43

sajdcsaljlasjhsa

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

This player has been modded by the community
 

ExplanationActionAdvisorDate
restored +chat integral 8:02 AM, Monday December 13, 2021 EST
take a timeout -chat integral 1:06 PM, Sunday December 12, 2021 EST


Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22 Next › Last »

sajdcsaljlasjhsa defeated 2v5, 11 to 10, (6,5 to 1,2,5,1,1)
siegr on Friday January 14, 2022
This is the most stupid person in all of Kdice. Just kill it
landi on Thursday January 6, 2022
asshole
pawellogrd on Monday December 20, 2021
proxy
avesano on Monday November 22, 2021
Just an asshole.
Louis Cypher on Friday November 19, 2021
MrsGrendler: lets be friends sajdcsalijlasjhsa sajdcsaljlasjhsa: go fuck yourself, fatso
MrsGrendler on Friday September 10, 2021
this guy has creative insults, he got his name by mashing his face on the keyboard
Dude111 on Sunday June 27, 2021
Angry player, please remove him from game asap!
Salige on Tuesday June 8, 2021
IQ under ph neutral. Plays to ruine other. Talks shit what nobody understand. Dont know who give work to such ppl
Aleksa_bre on Saturday April 17, 2021
Angry player, randomly accused people of cheating and then used racist language
ShaPhi7 on Thursday April 1, 2021
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary