Level 64
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 65

Nostradamouse

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13 Next › Last »

I enjoyed our games today and the fair attitude you showed.
Louis Cypher on Tuesday May 10, 2022
Cheater: http://kdice.com/games/91316922
RolandSmoke on Thursday April 14, 2022
.
landi on Saturday February 5, 2022
genuinely retarded
pokerking3 on Sunday December 22, 2019
Nice guy .. Thanks for helping me get back
Pezzcola on Saturday December 21, 2019
Lame- was half my size and got others to enforce a roll off for him. Weaksauce.
Help, I'm a rock on Sunday December 1, 2019
fair player
ruby999 on Tuesday November 5, 2019
retard
jaja on Friday October 25, 2019
nice and fair !
avesano on Sunday October 13, 2019
I'm sorry. Something happened in my mind and I killed you instead of that crap proxy
kamikaze Mike on Tuesday October 1, 2019
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary