Level 72
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 73

ralleyguy

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 57 Next › Last »

Simple minded tool that is best taken out of the game the sooner the better. Shoot at sight with any weapon at hand.
Louis Cypher on Monday September 12, 2022
Fair
Generalstab on Wednesday April 13, 2022
rude
avesano on Tuesday December 7, 2021
big dumbass
JUSTcallmePRE on Tuesday October 5, 2021
unfriendly talk
Lord of the Step on Thursday April 22, 2021
.
StabbyMcStabFace on Saturday March 6, 2021
Doesn't respect flags. So kill him at sight please
Salige on Friday February 26, 2021
Great guy with great friends and just a great time all around. Great.
CRABASSAULT on Monday January 25, 2021
genuine retard
Tim Timmothson on Tuesday January 19, 2021
Heed your own advice....ay?
Jungen on Monday January 4, 2021
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary