Players Afternoon

500◆ Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:500◆
Bonus:5,000◆
Max Score:1,000,000◆
Max Players:21
Max Table Size:7
Payout:Top 6

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Jul 1, 12:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st xr4y +3,150
2nd fgfx +1,750
3rd dividenconquer +1,260
4th lQ IQ +840
full results...

Schedule
 

Saturday, July 2 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, July 3 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, July 4 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, July 5 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, July 6 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, July 7 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, July 8 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, July 9 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, July 10 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, July 11 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, July 12 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, July 13 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, July 14 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, July 15 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, July 16 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, July 17 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, July 18 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, July 19 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, July 20 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, July 21 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, July 22 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, July 23 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, July 24 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, July 25 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, July 26 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, July 27 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, July 28 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, July 29 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, July 30 @ 12 PM EDT  

Comments
 

Nice tourney but we need more 2,000 tourney's
11:48 AM, Friday August 22, 2014 EDT
more...
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary