Level 74
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0◆
to level 75

rocka09

Overview Stats Wall Reviews About

Add a review about this player
 

Adding a new review will overwrite your old one. Any player can add a review.

Review
Reviews 1 - 10 of 108 Next › Last »

i hate him sorry you play agly
leckos on Friday October 31, 2014
tourney strat being a jerk is being a jerk - c u next tourney -- [This review was automatically posted using Deadcode Tools for KDice. Download: http://kdice.com/profile/44773121]
Brennwert on Thursday September 25, 2014
not respeckted flags
glaz on Tuesday September 9, 2014
Cool guy, had a good fight and stayed for the kill.
Drakeeey on Thursday April 10, 2014
Trustworthy guy, could of easily murdered me in tourney but kept his word
Vertiglug on Tuesday April 8, 2014
Dick. Do not trust.
Anfo on Friday January 17, 2014
PGA
@ahnbohwan on Thursday January 2, 2014
Person who disrespect flags..
2devi on Thursday December 5, 2013
unfair player, dont trust him!
Carmocha on Thursday November 14, 2013
bastard
Ing.a on Monday October 28, 2013
KDice - Multiplayer Dice War
KDice is a multiplayer strategy online game played in monthly competitions. It's like Risk. The goal is to win every territory on the map.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006 - 2014
Twitter: @RyanIOGC
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary